(210) 504-4800
24075 Alpine Lodge, San Antonio, TX

Reviews

See what our clients have to say

We make the process of buying or selling a property as easy as possible, See what our clients have to say. If you have worked with us before please take a moment and leave us a review.

Kory Atkinson
Kory Atkinson
May 17, 2022.
Verified
Great experience with Jeff both as a buyer and eventually a seller ... would recommend to anyone
katie Ton
katie Ton
May 17, 2022.
Verified
Seven years ago we were done with renting an wanted to make the leap into home ownership, we found Jeff through Google and decided to call we had looked at rentals with several agents and were unimpress to say the least, to say Jeff was a breath of fresh air is an understatement. We were looking for something that would be an investment and he surely pointed us in the right direction. 7 years later we were ready to move to our next chapter in our life so we called Jeff back and he again the experience was smooth and he got us the price we were asking for! If you are looking for someone who is experienced , professional and honest this is it!
Julie Wood
Julie Wood
May 6, 2022.
Verified
I used Jeff to purchase my home in a less than ideal timeline and situation. He was a pleasure to work with and made everything go smoothly and even landed a quick close. I am very appreciative of his professionalism and the creativity at which he approached my situation.
Petra Donnell
Petra Donnell
April 26, 2022.
Verified
Where do I begin.. My husband and I had such a wonderful experience working with Megan and Tom Salas. We had moved back to San Antonio from Kyle, Texas. We knew that we were on the hunt for our forever home after that move! Megan and Tom were very patient but assertive when it came to making sure we got most of what was on our list. They listened to all my requests when looking for our forever and we could not be happier. They were both amazing and I would recommend Megan and Tom to all my friends and family. Those two are like family to us now! Thank you for everything and continuing to check on us even during the busy holiday season. May will be 1 year in our home. We are so happy.
Justine Finley
Justine Finley
April 20, 2022.
Verified
The Salas Team made our home sale/purchase as seamless as possible! This housing market is no joke right now, and we were hesitant to even attempt to move. But after working with Thomas and Megan, we had the confidence we needed to not only move quickly, but get our absolute dream home in the process. It was refreshing having someone on your side who not only understands the process, but can explain it well and educate at the same time. Thanks for all the hard work Salas Team! You made our dream a reality!
Terry Parker
Terry Parker
February 15, 2022.
Verified
Jennifer H. is amazing. She communicated well throughout the process. She met me at the property on a Saturday morning. She was prompt in returning my calls and emails. Jennifer had great follow up, just checking in to ensure I was happy with final outcome. Thanks Jenn. H.
Christina Vega
Christina Vega
February 6, 2022.
Verified
Great service! Super attentive and accommodating. Dedra was amazingly helpful!
Angela McGuire
Angela McGuire
January 31, 2022.
Verified
Ms. Jennifer Healy helped us find our forever home in less than a week (1 WEEK). I can't express how much gratitude I have for her and Dillingham & Toone Real Estate. If you’re like me you want a fast response, someone that knows the market and is willing to go the extra mile for you. Jennifer gets answers fast! and will provide you all the information you need in day 1 - No worries, no stress, no nothing, she's got it under control. My trust goes to her and that's very hard to say coming from someone (me) that doesn't trust so easily. Additionally, Jennifer was very determined and stern about everything the first day. The moment I inquired about the home, she immediately picked up her phone and texted me the details, the numbers, and successfully scheduled a showing to see the home, the same day. Everything happened so fast but it's because she realized the need my fiancé and I had. You want someone like this? Jennifer is your girl. I give Jennifer more than a 5 star review for her outstanding service, her patience and her delivery to us. On that note, I don't know about any other companies that have great teamwork and work so well together to make the process so effortlessly easy to us buyers. Dillingham & Toone + Jennifer are my favorite and I WILL BE using them again/referring them to my friends/family or anyone that inquires. Ask for Jennifer, ya'll. You won't regret it.
chris falzone
chris falzone
January 21, 2022.
Verified
Working with Jeff was amazing! Very knowledgeable, professional, patient and really helped us out, Great person and we recommend him and his team for anyone looking to buy or sell any property!

With the vast network of financing options available, we can find a solution that works for all of our clients both in Residential and Commercial real estate.

Contact Us For More Information

Quick Contact